South Carolina

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $4.98
Save: 50% off

Add to Cart:

Author: Yvonne Lehman
Publisher: Barbour Publishing; Paperback
Ages: Young Adult & Up

The female instinct to protect and provide for her family is strong. But can these four Southern women stand up to the challenges that rage against their loved ones?

As a young woman, Sharon saw her life forever changed one tempestuous night, but After the Storm, she rebuilt and raised a loving family. When a new tragedy strikes, can Sharon reveal her hidden secrets to save her grandson's life?

Adella married the Catch of a Lifetime for his money but now feels trapped in her own net. The decision she is about to make will forever affect her sisters, her daughter, and her husband.

Brooke has lost the love of her youth and now must raise a young son alone. She is plagued by distrust as she tries to start over, but Somewhere a Rainbow must await her.

Norah will do anything to see that her orphaned niece is raised in a loving environment. But when she meets the baby's uncle--a true Southern Gentleman--they disagree on everything. Can there be compromise for the child's sake?

The ultimate family man is God--but will each of these women turn to Him for counsel? Can they comprehend His lessons on true love?


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart