Mozart and Haydn CD

  • 2 Units in Stock

$15.95  $6.95
Save: 56% off

Add to Cart:
This CD has 22 selections from the greatest works of Mozart and Haydn. Total playing time is 79:30.
1. Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, I Allegro
2. Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, I Allegro
3. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, "Elvira Madigan," II Andante
4. Mozart: Clarinet Quintet in A, II Larghetto
5. Mozart: Serenade in B flat for 13 Winds, III Andante
6. Haydn: Symphony No. 94, "Surpise," II Andante
7. Haydn: String Quartet in B flat Op. 1 No. 1, Presto
8. Haydn: String Quartet in A Op. 20 No. 6, II Andante Cantabile
9. Haydn: Cello Concerto No. 2 in d, II Adagio
10. Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in Gminor, I Allegro con Brio
11. Mozart: Overture: Magic Flute
12. Mozart: Rondo "Alla Turca" from Piano Sonata in A
13. Mozart: Ave Verum
14. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A, I Allegro
15. Mozart: Horn Concerto No. 3 in E flat, III Allegro
16. Mozart: Overture: Marriage of Figaro
17. Mozrt: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, IV Presto
18. Haydn: Symphony No. 101 in D, "Clock," II Andante
19. Haydn: Paino Concerto (Divertimento) in C, Finale
20. Haydn: Trumpet Concerto in E flat, III Allegro
21. Haydn: "Achieved in Thy Glorious Work" from The Creation

Copyright © 2021 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart