Adv. in Odyssey Gold Audio 1: The Adventure Begins; CD

  • 0 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Sold Out

Gold Audio 1: The Adventure Begins
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include six audiocassettes or four CDs. The Gold Audio series are re-releases of original albums, and are available on CD. The Gold Audio series includes new cover art and special bonus audio features. This album contains the same episodes as the Adventures in Odyssey 1 album on Cassette.

"The Early Classics" (the first release of this album, only available in cassette) featured three episodes (115: An Act of Mercy, 116: Isaac the Benevolent, and 117: The Trouble With Girls) that did not really belong in the time period of this album. When the album re-released as "The Adventure Begins" those episodes were replaced with three that had never been on an album before (17 & 18: A Member of the Family Parts One & Two, 27: A Change of Hart). This album includes the following episodes:

1: Whit's Flop
2: The Life of the Party
4: Connie comes to town
19: Recollections
5: Gifts for Madge and Guy
6: The Day After Christmas
7: Promises, Promises
10: Nothing to Fear
12: The Tangled Web
17: A Member of the Family, Part 1
18: A Member of the Family, Part 2
27: A Change of Hart


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart