Adv. in Odyssey 17: On Earth As It Is In Heaven; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 17: On Earth As It Is In Heaven
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

230: Our Father
231: Hallowed Be Thy Name
232: Thy Kingdom Come
233: Thy Will Be Done
234: Our Daily Bread
235: Forgive Us as We Forgive
236: Into Temptation
237: Deliver Us From Evil
238: For Thine Is the Kingdom
239: The Power
240: And the Glory
241: Forever... Amen


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart