Adv. in Odyssey 18: A Time of Discovery; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 18: A Time of Discovery
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include  four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

246: My Fair Bernard
242: Hymn Writers
224: Greater Love
222: The Jesus Cloth
249: The Case of the Delinquent Disciplies
229: The Marriage Feast
243: Family Values
247: Why Don't You Grow Up?
248: Terror From the Skies
225: Count It All Joy
244: The Mysterious Stranger, Part 1
245: The Mysterious Stranger, Part 2


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart