Adv. in Odyssey 20: A Journey of Choices; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 20: A Journey of Choices
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

263: When Bad Isn't So Good
264: Making the Grade
269: Fences
261: Afraid, Not!
268: Pet Peeves
265: War of the Words
270: The War Hero
271: The Secret Keys of Discipline
272: Two Brothers... and Bernard, Part 1
273: Two Brothers... and Bernard, Part 2
266: It Began With a Rabbit's Foot...
267: ... It Ended With a Handshake


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart