Adv. in Odyssey 22: The Changing Times; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 22: The Changing Times
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include six audiocassettes or four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

286: Tom For Mayor, Part 1
287: Tom For Mayor, Part 2
292: Siege at Jericho
285: George Under Pressure
290: A Name, Not a Number, Part 1
291: A Name, Not a Number, Part 2
293: A Code of Honor
289: A Call for Reverend Jimmy
295: Soaplessly Devoted
296: Red Wagons and Pink Flamingos
297: Blackbeard's Treasure
294: Unto Us a Child Is Born


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart