Adv. in Odyssey 25: Darkness Before Dawn; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey #5: Darkness Before Dawn
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

323: A Little Credit, Please
324: Small Fires, Little Pools
325: Angels Unaware
326: Gathering Thunder
327: Moving Targets
328: Hard Losses
329: The Return
330: The Time Has Come
331: Checkmate
332: Another Chance
333: The Last Resort
334: The Final Conflict


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart