Adv. in Odyssey 26: Back on the Air; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 26: Back on the Air
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

342: Welcome Home, Mr. Blackgaard
339: Do, For a Change
335: Love Is In the Air, Part 1
336: Love Is In the Air, Part 2
343: The Pretty Good Samaritan
337: W-O-R-R-Y
321: Hidden In My Heart
338: Easy Money
346: St. Paul: Voyage to Rome
347: St. Paul: An Appointment With Caesar
340: Pokenberry Falls, R.F.D., Part 1
341: Pokenberry Falls, R.F.D., Part 2


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart