Adv. in Odyssey 28: Welcome Home; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 28: Welcome Home
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

358: The Secret Weapon
359: The Merchant of Odyssey
362: The Right Choice, Part 1
363: The Right Choice, Part 2
364: Home, Sweet Home
365: Clara
360: Three Funerals and a Wedding, Part 1
361: Three Funerals and a Wedding, Part 2
366: Solitary Refinement
367: The Decision
368: The Other Woman
369: It's a Wrap!


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart