Adv. in Odyssey 33: Virtual Realities; CD

  • 1 Units in Stock

Sale: $22.49
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

Adventures in Odyssey 33: Virtual Realities
By Focus on the Family
Publisher: Tommy Nelson; CD

Your kids can listen to the popular radio show anytime! Each set features 12 different episodes, and each episode provides 30 minutes of fun-filled adventure that stimulates the imagination while teaching moral lessons and biblical truths. This is a great way to make car trips more enjoyable! The sets include four CDs.

This album includes the following episodes:

418: Opening Day
419: Another Man's Shoes
424: Blackgaard's Revenge, Part 1
425: Blackgaard's Revenge, Part 2
426: The Buck Starts Here
427: Something Cliqued Between Us
428: The Eternal Birthday / Imaginary Friend (Split)
429: The YAK Problem
430: Blind Girl's Bluff
431: Where's There's Smoke / The Virtual Kid (Split)
432: You Win Some, You Lose Some
433: The Treasure Room / Chain Reaction (Split)


Copyright © 2020 Laurelwood Books. Responsive Zen Cart Template Designer Powered by Zen Cart